Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elizabeth Lopez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Elizabeth Lopez

4 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mr. Folkz'Daily

Mr. Folkz'Daily

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I've ever had !!!! This agency the real mvp !!!"
Profile photo of Leticia Sierra-Montelongo

Leticia Sierra-Montelongo

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended for all your insurance needs very knowledgeable friendly and professional in very area of the insurance industry, best rates and fees on home auto and life. ;-) #myagent #DianeSierra #FarmersInsurance"
Profile photo of Justin Horan

Justin Horan

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is great! Thank you Kenya for always taking care of us promptly! Highly recommend Kenya and this agency for Al your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Candice Grace

Candice Grace

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got off a video meeting with Diane right from the comfort of my home. She called me to set an appointment to review my policies. She was so knowledgeable and caring. She asked me what was important to me and gave me options to consider beyond the current life protection I have set up. I can tell that this office really cares about their customers and may I just say technology is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Joe Yanez

Joe Yanez

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service"
Profile photo of LeRoy Bates

LeRoy Bates

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had to make a claim because of the rain we been having this month, they help me out alot outstsnding company."
Profile photo of Patrica Martell

Patrica Martell

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Experience in dealing with agents for Elizabeth Lopez from State Farm was excellent. Highly recommend Karine from her office."
Profile photo of Silvia Morris

Silvia Morris

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional, kind, patient and answered my questions, I recommend your service! 👍 (Original) Muy profecionales, amables ,pacientes y contestaron mis dudas yo recomiendo su servicio! 👍"
Profile photo of Alma Minjares

Alma Minjares

December 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"You get "good" service until you need to use your insurance, I transferred my Home/Car insurance to State Farm with Elizabeth Lopez 5 years ago and everything was good while everything was place on auto-draft but things went south when had to file a claim and car was deemed a total loss then the office messed up the paperwork and kept the old car covered and excluded the new car and after multiple calls was fixed but only to get a call 2 months ago that they were not going to renew the coverage, so they are only willing to insure you if you file no claims, and all the good and professional service is not existing, but they made me look for new insurance and I ended up paying more than 500 dlls less per year ."
Profile photo of Christian Martinez

Christian Martinez

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"They know what they are doing and got me a good rate"
Profile photo of ryan hall

ryan hall

October 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"Lie cheat and steal Buyer beware."
Profile photo of Bert Parish

Bert Parish

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Lopez is the best insurance agent in El Paso. She has a well trained team of professional insurance agents. She and her team listen, and then, they help you choose the coverage you need for your car insurance, home insurance, life insurance, business insurance, and financial service needs."
Profile photo of Martha Gasca

Martha Gasca

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Lujan and the whole team at State Farm has helped us out with all our insurance questions. We are definitely pleased to have them on our side. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Charlie Wrx

Charlie Wrx

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased with the help I received from Jennifer. She was very friendly and professional. Thanks to her, I'm now saving money and appreciate the value I get with State Farm. I'm definitely recommending to friends and family, thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the customer service Naila provides. She always takes the time to explain in detail any questions or concerns I have. She goes above and beyond to make sure I am pleased with the responses to my questions. Thank you so much Naila for always answering my questions and always having a smile. 😊😊"
Profile photo of gabriel rivera

gabriel rivera

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Naila is very knowledgeable and was able to take care of me faster than I expected! Great service"
Profile photo of Rafael Aguilera

Rafael Aguilera

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The girls in this office are very friendly. They have a life, health, car and house policies. They always give you the best option for you."
Profile photo of Naila Edrlin

Naila Edrlin

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working for this company for more than 2 years. Always happy to help our customers."
Profile photo of Kika JC

Kika JC

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have always talked to Nyla, and always very friendly ... ... without any problem with the insurance ... (Original) Siempre eh hablado con Nyla, y siempre muy amable......sin problema alguno con la aseguranza..."
Profile photo of Y. Garcia

Y. Garcia

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Jennifer has been a tremendous help. Huge discounts, paying 1/2 of what I was paying before, and this includes a teen driver. No hidden fees or extra costs. Would definitely recommend Thank you for the savings ❤"
Profile photo of Gerardo Sifuentes

Gerardo Sifuentes

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have a very knowledgeable and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Robert Rivera

Robert Rivera

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I WAS GIVEN AN EXCELLENT DISCOUNT WITH MUCH BETTER COVERAGE N LOWER DEDUCTIBLE. COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. THE AGENT NAILA AQUILERA WHO HELPED ME WAS AWESOME. THANK U."
Profile photo of martin gonzalez

martin gonzalez

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great prices and excellent customer service..."
Profile photo of Not Guilty

Not Guilty

November 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"Everyone tells you a different story and everyone lies, be careful they will stab you in the back and rob you blind."
Profile photo of hank hill

hank hill

November 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"They give new meaning to lie cheat and steal. The lies all start at the top,thanks for stealing 700.00 from me liars."